Employment Opportunities

 

We are hiring for the following positions. All candidates must have prior experience and references.
 

  • South Shore – Currently hiring experienced key holders (2) and sales associates (3-4).
  • Dedham - 5 sales associates and 2 key holders
  • North Shore - currently hiring part time associates.
  • Hingham - Key holders (2) and sales associates (2)

 

Please print and fill out our application form and either fax it and your resume to 617-262-0455 or email it with your resume to the store where you would like to work. The email addresses are as follows:

Dedham: dedham@shop344.com

Hingham: hingham@shop344.com

Natick: natick@shop344.com

North Shore: northshore@shop344.com

Prudential Center: prudential@shop344.com

South Shore Plaza: southshore@shop344.com

Wellesley: wellesley@shop344.com

Corporate Offices: employment@shop344.com

 


                              Customer Service | Return Policy | Terms of Use | Privacy | Locations | Careers | Blog | Sign Up | Site Map
                              Powered by WSI